Sermons on Exodus

Below are recordings of a 7-part sermon series I did for a Christian youth camp (ages 14-16), in summer 2017, on the book of Exodus.

1. The God Who Speaks (Introduction to Exodus)

2. The God In Charge (Exodus 1:1-2:10)

3. The God Who Reveals Himself (Exodus 3:1-22)

4. The God Who Judges (Exodus 7:14-10:29)

5. The God Who Saves (Exodus 12:21-42)

6. The God Who Provides (Exodus 16:1-18)

7. The God Worth Following (Exodus 19:1-20:17)

Exploring the difficult questions with Dr Benjamin Chang

%d bloggers like this: